Skip to content ↓

Our staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Leadership Team and Special Education Needs

Executive Headteacher - Mr Webb

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead - Ms Mitchell

Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Ms Jackson

Teaching Staff

Class Teachers -

Ms Biney

Ms Misghinna

Ms Nkrumah

Ms Stacey

Mr Agyeman

Ms Curic 

Mr Blackett

Ms Eriksson

Music Teacher - Mr Bolaji

PE Teacher - Mr Umeh

Spanish Teacher - Ms Physick

Support Staff

Support Staff -

Ms Carr

Ms Ahmed

Ms Parke

Ms Butler

Ms Pelle

Ms Kett

Mr Grinell

Ms Willis

Ms Abdi

Ms Bogucka

Ms Mohamed

School Office Staff

Office Manager - Mrs Vicente

Admin Assistant - Ms O'Malley

Business Manager - Mr Swan

Site Premises Staff

Site Services Officer - Mr Santos